

LIST OF POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION

In accordance with RQD General Regulations, the 10 members of the board of directors elected at the Annual General Meeting serve a two-year mandate, renewable on completion. In order to ensure a certain continuity on its board of directors, five directors see their mandates end in an even-numbered year, while the other five see their mandates end in an odd-numbered year.

During the AGM, members must elect five people for a mandate of two years.

POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION

Positions filled by individual professional members (3 positions)

Jamie Wright, teacher, dancer and rehearsal master

Isabelle Poirier, dancer, teacher and rehearsal master

Bettina Szabo, dancer and choreographer

Positions filled by professional corporate members (2 positions)

Fannie Bellefeuille, executive director, RUBBERBAND

Vacant position

POSITIONS FILLED (5 positions)

Lük Fleury, artistic and executive director, BIGICO

Paul Caskey, executive director, CCOV - Centre de Création O Vertigo

Lucy Fandel, dancer and choreographer

Valérie Lessard, teacher and director, Filigrane Archives

Alexandra Landé, artistic director, Ebnflōh Dance Company

POSITIONS COOPTED by elected directors (3 positions)

Jean-François Duke, dancer

Nasim Lootij, dancer, choreographer and teacher

Vacant position